Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2968
Tell the group about yourself
Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Tell the group about yourself

Thank you from BT ULTIMUS MAXIMUS STATUS

Tell the group about yourself

This is an area where we can introduce ourselves, what we do to support our Jeep habbit and what that habbit is.

Mudrat
    " 的t is said that men go mad in herds, and only come to their senses slowly, and one by one.." -Charles MacKay
    "'The trouble with our liberal friends is not that they're ignorant; it's just that they know so much that isn't so.' "
    -Ronald Reagan

VOTE

Mudrat, aka: Pat. I'm a technical engineer for Life Cycle Engineering. Right now I'm writing training plans for Navy communications systems.
    Current projects are a frame up refurb of an 85 CJ, 258, Tremec T-5, Dana-300, turning D-44's on an SOA with 3" lift. Stuck some 35" BFG M/T under it all.

Mudrat
    " 的t is said that men go mad in herds, and only come to their senses slowly, and one by one.." -Charles MacKay
    "'The trouble with our liberal friends is not that they're ignorant; it's just that they know so much that isn't so.' "
    -Ronald Reagan

VOTE

Littlejohn- aka: John- Sales Manager for direct marketing retailer (don't worry-we only recieve inbound calls)

Completing frame up rebuild of CJ-7 (Just odds and ends at this point.) Nothing original except engine and tranny, everything else (including frame) off other vehicles.
    This is my first jeep, and I'm loving it. Looking for new places to use it off road, as well as other active jeepers to wheel with.

Near future plans: front locker, AMC 360, 4:1 kit for the Dana 300

80 J-10,AKA. Russ, Construction Inspector.
    Currently rebuilding a J-10 (if I can just find the real metal instead of rust), seriously, restoring, live to fourwheel,fourwheel to live.
    [ ]lllllll[ ] REAL JEEPS ARE BUILT NOT BOUGHT