Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2968
I custom machine your parts or ideas
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: I custom machine your parts or ideas

Thank you from BT ULTIMUS MAXIMUS STATUS jeepsr4ever's Avatar

I custom machine your parts or ideas

I have open machine time on all cnc's if anyone needs some machining done, I am also a master machinist with a bridgeport, let me know here or email me at jeepsr4ever@yahoo.com
    [COLOR=#000000]
    Featuring www.StarLabCNC.com[/URL] for CNC plasma machines
    1-651-433-3689 TOLL FREE 1-855-433-3689

Dont need any machine work done, but i hadda comment on the Stompers. Ive got an Old Orange CJ7 Renegade that I used to play with all the time. I think ive still got it. I dont hink i would have thrown it out. Its got MUCHO sentimental value. Ive also got Two AMC Eagle Stompers. I just hadda have them

Jesse

Nice jesse i wish i still had some stompers
    [COLOR=#000000]

Thank you from BT Grease Monkey

Warn Spindles

Have you ever thought about about copying the Warn spindles or hubs? They're getting a small fortune for these conversions, and they have the market on them. The initial set up would be costly, but once the computer is set up, I think the cost per could be reasonable. Just a thought and probably a waste of your time. Doesn't hurt to ask?

their are soo many improvements to make in this area, tons and lots of sloppy stuff ive seen too! but i will be taking a look into lots this sunday, thanks for the suggestion
    [COLOR=#000000]

carb adapter for a stock amc 4350 4 barrel manifold to.l...

How much would you charge to make a carb adapter for a stock amc 4350 4 barrel manifold to a square bore manifold? I'm thinking either alunimum or plastic.